TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2013/14

Notes on Membership:

- (1) It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Licensing and Planning Development Control Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.
- (2) All Licensing Committee Members may be called upon as Members of the Licensing Sub-Committee, the meetings for which are held during the working day. Therefore, it would be preferable if Members serving on this Committee could also be available during the day time.

COMMITTEE LICENSING		NO. OF MEMBERS 15
Councillors:- Dan Bunting Chris Candish CH	Councillors:- Mike Freeman Philip Gratrix	Councillors:-
Paul Lally Patrick Myers Mrs June Reilly Brian Rigby Bernard Sharp V-CH Mrs Jacki Wilkinson	David Jarman OS Ejaz Malik John Smith Whit Stennett	Neil Taylor
TOTAL 8	6	1